20 different countries represented by the 129 players on the World Snooker Tour in 2018/19.

There will be 20 different countries represented by the 129 players on the World Snooker Tour in 2018/19.

Here’s the breakdown….

England: 55
Mark Selby
Ronnie O’Sullivan
Judd Trump
Barry Hawkins
Shaun Murphy
Kyren Wilson
Ali Carter
Stuart Bingham
Ryan Day
Joe Perry
Mark King
Martin Gould
Jack Lisowski
David Gilbert
Ricky Walden
Anthony Hamilton
Michael Holt
Tom Ford
Jimmy Robertson
Robert Milkins
Ben Woollaston
Gary Wilson
Mark Davis
Mark Joyce
Chris Wakelin
Stuart Carrington
Mike Dunn
Andrew Higginson
Peter Ebdon
Robbie Williams
Matthew Selt
Liam Highfield
Rory McLeod
Martin O’Donnell
Ian Burns
Peter Lines
Allan Taylor
Nigel Bond
Ashley Hugill
Paul Davison
Billy Joe Castle
Sanderson Lam
Sean O’Sullivan
Rod Lawler
Elliot Slessor
John Astley
Oliver Lines
Alfie Burden
Sam Baird
Hammad Miah
Sam Craigie
Craig Steadman
Ashley Carty
Joe O’Connor
Jimmy White

China: 24
Ding Junhui
Liang Wenbo
Yan Bingtao
Xiao Guodong
Zhou Yuelong
Li Hang
Cao Yupeng
Yu Delu
Lyu Haotian
Xu Si
Yuan Sijun
Zhang Yong
Li Yuan
Chen Zifan
Niu Zhuang
Tian Pengfei
Mei Xiwen
Zhang Anda
Lu Ning
Zhao Xintong
Chen Feilong
Zhang Jiankang
Luo Honghao
Fan Zhengyi

Wales: 12
Mark Williams
Ryan Day
Michael White
Jamie Jones
Dominic Dale
Matthew Stevens
Daniel Wells
Duane Jones
Lee Walker
Jak Jones
Kishan Hirani
Jamie Clarke

Scotland: 10
John Higgins
Anthony McGill
Stephen Maguire
Graeme Dott
Scott Donaldson
Alan McManus
Chris Totten
Eden Sharav
Ross Muir
Rhys Clark

Northern Ireland: 4
Mark Allen
Joe Swail
Gerard Greene
Jordan Brown

Thailand: 4
Noppon Saengkham
Thepchaiya Un-Nooh
Sunny Akani
James Wattana

Republic of Ireland: 2
Fergal O’Brien
Ken Doherty

Hong Kong: 2
Marco Fu
Andy Lee

Iran: 2
Hossein Vafaei
Soheil Vahedi

Germany: 2
Lukas Kleckers
Simon Lichtenburg

Australia: 2
Neil Robertson
Matthew Bolton

Egypt: 2
Basem Eltahhan
Mohamed Ibrahim

Belgium: 1
Luca Brecel

Norway: 1
Kurt Maflin

Cyprus: 1
Michael Georgiou

Switzerland: 1
Alexander Ursenbacher

Finland: 1
Robin Hull

Pakistan: 1
Hamza Akbar

Malaysia: 1
Thor Chuan Leong

Poland: 1
Adam Stefanow

Related News

Alfie Burden Came Through A Nerve Shredding Battle With David Gilbert To Save His Professional Status

Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day Joy Mehra

At The Age Of 42, Ronnie O Sullivan Enjoyed Arguably The Best Season Of His 26-year Career In 2017/18.

Selby Is Also A Prolific Break-builder And Has Compiled More Than 500-century Breaks

A Look At The Total Number Of 147 Breaks Ever Scored In Snooker History And Who Made Them.

Lee Walker, Who Has Gone From Making His Maiden Ranking Semi-final Appearance Witness Close Friend Mark Williams Lift A Third Crucible Crown.

Jones Was The First Indian To Be A World Champion In Any Sport.

Chris Wakelin Is Hoping That Making His World Championship Debut Can Inspire Him To Lift A Maiden Ranking Title

Aditya Mehta Is The First Indian Player To Achieve 147

Eurosport Snooker Commentator David Hendon Has Become An Acclaimed Playwright.

Sam Craigie Bounced Back Immediately At Q School Last Month To Claim A Fresh Two-year Card.

Since The Conception Of The Professional Tour, Elite Level Snooker Has Been 'striving For Perfection'

Could The 147th Maximum Break In Snooker History Be Made Next Season?

Kamal Chawla Stays No.1 After Finishing Both The Camps Of National 6 Reds Men

Top 10 Ranking Risers Who Made Biggest Move Up During The 2017/18 Season

See Top Stars In Preston Next Month

Heartiest Congratulations To Amee Kamani Who Ranked No.1 At 6red Women

Players Who Will Compete On The World Snooker Tour During The 2018/19 Season.

Brandon Sargeant Won The First Challenge Tour Event Of The Season, Beating Luke Simmonds 3-1 In The Final In Burton

Challenge Tour Event One Results To Sponsor Snooker' S European Masters

Challenge Tour Event One Draw And Format

12 Players To Earn A Two-year World Snooker Tour Card

Challenge Tour Prize Money

World Snooker Challenge Tour 2018/19