Following to conclusion of the Coral Shoot Out, these are the top 32 players on the one-year ranking list who will qualify for the Ladbrokes World Grand Prix in Preston (February 19-25):

1. Ronnie O’Sullivan
2. Mark Williams
3. Judd Trump
4. Luca Brecel
5. Shaun Murphy
6. Mark Selby
7. Ding Junhui
8. John Higgins
9. Mark Allen
10. Kyren Wilson
11. Neil Robertson
12. Ryan Day
13. Stephen Maguire
14. Graeme Dott
15. Anthony McGill
16. Martin Gould
17. Yan Bingtao
18. Cao Yupeng
19. Joe Perry
20. Li Hang
21. Jack Lisowski
22. David Gilbert
23. Mark Joyce
24. Xiao Guodong
25. Ali Carter
26. Mark King
27. Jimmy Robertson
28. Ricky Walden
29. Michael Georgiou
30. Michael White
31. Stuart Bingham
32. Robert Milkins

Related News

Ryan Day, Win 2rd Round Of English Open 2018, Defeating Zhang Yong (4-0).

Judd Trump And John Higgins Were Among The First Round Winners

Thepchaiya Un-nooh Made The Second 147 Of His Career

World Number One Mark Selby Beat Sanderson Lam

Ryan Thrashed Ashley Hugill 4-0

Joel Walker Won His First Challenge Tour Title.

Geet Sethi Has Decided To Make A Comeback To The Green Baize

New Structure For National Billiards And Snooker Championships

A New Record Set By Pankaj Advani In Billiards.

Jimmy Robertson Hopes That His First Ranking Title Will Help Him Achieve Further Success.

Veteran Jimmy White Proved He Can Still Compete On The World Snooker Tour By Beating Fergal O’brien

Ryan Day, Qualified The 1st Round - 28th Match In International Championship 2018 Qualifiers, Defeating Lee Walker

Jimmy Robertson Has Jumped To Fourth Place On The One-year Ranking List Following His Victory European Masters.

Ronnie O’sullivan Has Been Drawn Against Kurt Maflin

Jimmy Robertson Won The First Ranking Title

Keerthana Wins Gold, Anupama And Digvijay Settle For Bronze

David Grace Won His Second Challenge Tour Title

Anthony Hamilton Put On A Superb Display To Defeat Luca Brecel

Ronnie O’sullivan Will Compete In A Ranking Event For The First Time.

Ryan Day, Qualified The 3rd Round In European Masters, Defeating World Number One Mark Selby.

Mark Selby Wins China Championship 2018 Title

John Higgins Continued His Recent Hoodoo Over Judd Trump

Ding Junhui Suffered Defeat Against Yuan Sijun

Shaun Murphy Eased Through His Opening Match At The China Championship, Defeating Liam Highfield

Ryan Day Clinched Their Place On China Championship 2018