•   English Amateur champion Ben Hancorn achieved his lifelong ambition of gaining professiona...Read More    View All

  •   Ronnie O’Sullivan has jumped to second in the official world rankings following his vict...Read More    View All

  •   Ronnie O’Sullivan conquered the Crucible for the first time in seven years by beating Ky...Read More    View All

  •   The 2020 Betfred World Championship will go down in history as one of the most gripping ed...Read More    View All

  •   Ronnie O’Sullivan is just one frame away from a sixth Crucible triumph as he leads Kyren...Read More    View All

Promoted By : Ravindra Kumar Gupta

History Of The Week

  • Bank Of Communications Shanghai Masters
    In the first ranking tournament final ever contested by two Chinese players, Ding Junhui beat Xiao Guodong by 10 frames to 6 in the Bank of Communicat
    Date :22-Sep-2013

    Read More
  • The 2013 World Cup Of Pool
    The 2013 World Cup of Pool was the eighth edition of the tournament and was held at the York Hall, London from September 17 to 22, 2013,The Pair of Co
    Date :22-Sep-2013

    Read More
  • Hamilton Open 2014
    Grant Hayward beat Bryce Good of New Zealand  by 488-267 in the Final of Hamilton Open 2014 to win the Title.
    Date :23-Sep-2014

    Read More
  • US Open 9 Ball Pool Championship
    Earl Strickland of US  won his record 5th title of  US Open 9 Ball Pool Championship in 2000. His efforts bring the purse of USD 50,000.
    Date :24-Sep-2000

    Read More
  • New Zealand Open Billiards Championship
    Paul Stocker beat Grant Hayward by 689-610 in the Final of New Zealand Open Billiards Championship 2015 to clinch the trophy.
    Date :24-Sep-2015

    Read More
  • US 9 Ball Championship
     Efren Reyes of Phillipines  becames the second non US player to lift the coveted US 9 ball Championship in 1994. He received the cheque of
    Date :25-Sep-1994

    Read More
  • US Open 9 Ball Pool Championship 2005
    Alex Pagulayan beats Jose Parica of Philippines to won the title of US Open 9 Ball Pool Championship 2005 and got the prize money of USD 40,000.
    Date :25-Sep-2005

    Read More
  • 9 Ball Women World Championship 2011
    Bi Zhu Qing of China beat Chen Siming in 9 ball Women World Championship 2011 in Shenyang, China to claim the trophy.
    Date :25-Sep-2011

    Read More
  • US Open 9 Ball Pool Championship 1999
    Johnny Archer of US claims US Open 9 Ball Pool Championship 1999 and got a cheque of USD 30,000.
    Date :26-Sep-1999

    Read More
  • Austrian Open Billiards Championship 2009
    Martin Goodwill beat Chris Taylor fellow countryman  by 351-290 in Austrian Open Billiards Championship 2009. 
    Date :26-Sep-2009

    Read More
  • New Zealand Open Billiards Championship 2014
    Grant Hayward beat Paul Stocker by 727-521 in the Final of New Zealand Open Billiards Championship 2014 to pocket the title.
    Date :26-Sep-2014

    Read More
  • World Open 2010 Snooker Championship
    Neil Robertson beat Ronnie O'Sullivan by 5-1 in World Open 2010 snooker championship to take home the winner's share of  1,00,000 GBP.
    Date :26-Sep-2010

    Read More
  • The 2015 World Cup Of Pool
    Ko Pin-yi & Chang Yu-lung of Chinese Taipei secured the crown of World of Pool Championship in 2015 defeating Mark Gray & Daryl Peach of Engla
    Date :27-Sep-2015

    Read More
  • World Of Pools Championship
    Darren Appleton & Karl Boyes of England clinched the World of Pools Championship in 2014 by defeating Niels Feijen & Nick Van Den Berg of Holl
    Date :28-Sep-2014

    Read More

View All

Birthday Of The Week

  • B. Bhaskar
    Country : India
    Date : 28-Sep-1971

    Read more
  • Dr. Khizar Raoof
    Country : India
    Date : 28-Sep-1985

    Read more
  • Neha Sanghvi
    Country : India
    Date : 28-Sep-1983

    Read more
  • Issara Kachaiwong
    Country : Thailand
    Date : 04-Oct-1983

    Read more
  • Tony Meo
    Country : England
    Date : 04-Oct-1959

    Read more
  • Zak Surety
    Country : England
    Date : 04-Oct-1991

    Read more
  • Li Hang
    Country : China
    Date : 04-Oct-1990

    Read more
  • Rubilen Amit
    Country : Philippines
    Date : 03-Oct-1981

    Read more
  • Aman Goel
    Country : India
    Date : 03-Oct-1983

    Read more
  • Akhil Johnson
    Country : India
    Date : 01-Oct-1989

    Read more
  • Paul Davison
    Country : England
    Date : 01-Oct-1971

    Read more
  • Michael Ferreira
    Country : India
    Date : 01-Oct-1938

    Read more

View All

Upcoming Tournaments

View All

Popular News

Sponsored players by RKG Snooker

> <
  • Pleased to challenge the fantasy that you can not have some expertise in

  • Pleased to challenge the fantasy that you can not have some expertise

Featured Video

Latest Video

How to Play Cue Sports

Cue Sports Snooker is one of the most popular billiardsgame in game in the world. Similar to pool, the snooker game takes place on a felt-covered table with six pockets, a cue stick and a set of balls.


After 2020 Betfred World Championship

Sr. no. Player Prize Money
1 Judd Trump 1648500
2 Ronnie O'Sullivan 1101000
3 Neil Robertson 965000
4 Mark Selby 722000
5 Mark Allen 659500
6 Kyren Wilson 621500
7 John Higgins 534500
8 Shaun Murphy 481000
9 Stephen Maguire 478500
10 Mark J Williams 447750
11 David B Gilbert 401000
12 Junhui Ding 399750
13 Stuart Bingham 385500
14 Jack Lisowski 333250
15 Bingtao Yan 328500

View All


  • World Snooker Championship 2020...
    The World Has Come To A Standstill Due To Covid-19 Pandemic And It’s Cascading Effect Has Paused The World’s Major Events Like...
    Written By : Team Rkg Snooker

    Read more
  • Tarun Chandra : A great personality and a great sportsperson...
    Tarun Chandra, The Son Of Sheel Chandra, Who Left Us On 5th Oct. 2019, Was A Great Indian Billiard Player. He Learned The Rudiments Of Bil...
    Written By : Rkg Snooker

    Read more
  • Pankaj Advani Won 22nd world title...
    One Of India’s Most Notable Sportsperson Pankaj Advani Extended His Tally Of World Titles To 22. He Won A Fourth Straight Final In 1...
    Written By : Rkg Snooker

    Read more

View All

Collection of Memorable Snooker Moments-147 Breaks

ManBetX Welsh Open | Semi Final Highlights!

TOP 10 Unique Moments And Shots In Snooker.

David Gilbert (BREAK 147) Vs Stephen Maguire Championship League 2019

Judd Trump 147 Vs Lukas Kleckers (Short Form)